Mon 20, February 2017 08:43:03 GMT

bestbetting.com | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Saturday 25 February 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Alvarez, E v Bute, L (02:00 GMT) 1/3 25 3 104.16 %
Coyle, T v Yates, K (19:00 GMT) 1/4 22 4 104.55 %
Campbell, L v Lopez, Jairo (20:00 GMT) 1/33 40 20 104.29 %
Vargas, Rey v McDonnell, G (21:00 GMT) 9/20 25 2 105.13 %
  Sunday 26 February 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Kauffman, T v Mansour, A (00:00 GMT) 4/5 25 6/5 104.86 %
Rigondeaux, G v Flores, M (02:00 GMT) 1/12 33 13/2 108.58 %
Wilder, D v Washington, G (02:00 GMT) 1/9 40 11 101.22 %
  Saturday 4 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Eggington, S v Malignaggi, P (19:00 GMT) 4/6 22 7/4 100.71 %
Davies, O v Mathews, D (20:00 GMT) 3/10 28 7/2 102.84 %
Haye, D v Bellew, Anthony (21:00 GMT) 1/5 40 5 102.44 %
  Sunday 5 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Garcia, D v Thurman, K (03:00 GMT) 2 25 1/2 103.30 %
  Friday 10 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Conlan, J v Cardoza, Y (21:00 GMT) 1/50 33 16 106.86 %
  Saturday 11 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Andrade, D v Culcay, J (20:00 GMT) 1/17 33 13 104.69 %
  Sunday 12 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Charlo, J v Hatley, C (02:00 GMT) 2/17 33 15/2 103.99 %
Lemieux, D v Stevens, Curtis (02:30 GMT) 1/3 33 11/4 104.61 %
  Saturday 18 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Conlan, M v Ibarra, T (02:00 GMT) 1/100 40 33 104.39 %
  Sunday 19 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Golovkin, G v Jacobs, D (03:30 GMT) 1/6 33 13/2 102.11 %
  Saturday 25 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Arnfield, J v Rose, B (20:00 GMT) 10/11 20 21/20 105.63 %
Linares, J v Crolla, A (22:30 GMT) 8/13 22 15/8 101.46 %
  Saturday 1 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Briedis, M v Huck, M (21:00 GMT) 8/11 20 8/5 101.57 %
  Saturday 8 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Smith, Liam v Williams, Liam (21:00 GMT) 10/11 22 7/6 102.60 %
Flanagan, T v Petrov, P (22:00 GMT) 1/6 28 11/2 104.30 %
  Saturday 15 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Burns, R v Indongo, J (22:00 GMT) 8/13 33 7/4 101.42 %
  Sunday 23 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Pacquiao, M v Horn, J (10:00 GMT) 1/9 25 10 102.94 %
  Saturday 29 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joshua, A v Klitschko, W (22:00 GMT) 9/20 41 11/5 101.44 %
  Sunday 7 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Alvarez, Saul v Cesar Chavez, J (04:00 GMT) 3/20 28 6 104.29 %
  Saturday 27 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Brook, K v Spence, E (19:00 GMT) 4/5 22 1/1 109.90 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.