Wed 25, April 2018 04:10:22 BST

bestbetting.com | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Sunday 29 April 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Miller, J v Duhaupas, J (03:00 BST) 1/10 35 11 102.02 %
Jacobs, D v Sulecki, M (04:00 BST) 1/9 35 19/2 102.39 %
  Saturday 5 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joyce, J v Thomas, L (19:00 BST) 1/33 40 12 107.19 %
Rodriguez, Emmanuel v Butler, P (19:00 BST) 1/3 25 11/4 105.51 %
Ryder, J v Cox, J (19:00 BST) 10/11 25 6/5 101.66 %
Ward, MJ v Tennyson, J (19:00 BST) 1/3 25 5/2 107.42 %
  Sunday 6 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Golovkin, G v Alvarez, Saul (02:00 BST) 4/7 20 11/8 110.50 %
  Friday 11 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Usyk, O v Gassiev, M (20:00 BST) 2/5 28 5/2 103.45 %
  Saturday 12 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Fury, H v Sexton, S (21:00 BST) 1/25 33 11 107.79 %
  Sunday 13 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Lomachenko, V v Linares, J (03:00 BST) 1/6 28 15/2 100.55 %
  Saturday 19 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Stevenson, A v Jack, B (00:00 BST) 13/20 25 6/4 104.45 %
Selby, L v Warrington, J (22:00 BST) 1/4 28 7/2 104.32 %
  Friday 25 May 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
McDonnell, J v Inoue, N (22:00 BST) 6 28 3/20 104.29 %
  Saturday 2 June 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Groves, G v Smith, C (22:00 BST) 4/5 20 11/10 107.94 %
  Saturday 23 June 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Saunders, BJ v Murray, M (22:00 BST) 1/10 35 17/2 104.44 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.