Wed 05, August 2020 07:57:32 BST | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

 Caribbean Premier League 2020 Winner

Thursday 1 October 2020

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Trinbago Knight Riders
Barbados Tridents
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jamaica Tallawahs
St Lucia Zouks

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.