Wed 05, August 2020 09:19:51 BST | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

 KFC T20 Big Bash League 2020-2021 Winner

Sunday 28 February 2021

Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Renegades

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.