Thu 18, January 2018 13:38:40 GMT

bestbetting.com | UK | EU | INT | Free Bets

More Bets »

Football: Liga de Fútbol Profesional

Friday 19 January 2018
Getafe v Athletic Bilbao (20:00 GMT)
Saturday 20 January 2018
Espanyol v Sevilla (12:00 GMT)
Atlético de Madrid v Girona (15:15 GMT)
Villarreal v Levante UD (17:30 GMT)
UD Las Palmas v Valencia (19:45 GMT)
Sunday 21 January 2018
Deportivo Alaves v Leganés (11:00 GMT)
Real Madrid v Deportivo La Coruña (15:15 GMT)
Real Sociedad v Celta de Vigo (17:30 GMT)
Real Betis v FC Barcelona (19:45 GMT)
Monday 22 January 2018
SD Eibar v Málaga (20:00 GMT)
Friday 26 January 2018
Athletic Bilbao v SD Eibar (20:00 GMT)
Saturday 27 January 2018
Deportivo La Coruña v Levante UD (12:00 GMT)
Valencia v Real Madrid (15:15 GMT)
Málaga v Girona (17:30 GMT)
Villarreal v Real Sociedad (19:45 GMT)
Sunday 28 January 2018
Leganés v Espanyol (11:00 GMT)
Atlético de Madrid v UD Las Palmas (15:15 GMT)
Sevilla v Getafe (17:30 GMT)
FC Barcelona v Deportivo Alaves (19:45 GMT)
Monday 29 January 2018
Celta de Vigo v Real Betis (20:00 GMT)
Friday 2 February 2018
Real Sociedad v Deportivo La Coruña (20:00 GMT)
Saturday 3 February 2018
Levante UD v Real Madrid (19:45 GMT)
Sunday 4 February 2018
Atlético de Madrid v Valencia (19:45 GMT)
Collapse

Season Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.